Profile Settings

Changing your profile options lets you control your personal data (such as your name, phone, display language, date format, timezone), email notifications and tooltips. In profile settings, you can also reset the password and delete your account.

How do I get to settings?

To find your settings, click in the top right corner of your screen and select Profile.

settings 1

 

How do I change the language?

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Select one of the four available languages. To date, you can choose English, Russian, Spanish, and German display languages.

  3. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.

 

How can I change my time zone?

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Choose your timezone in the drop-down list.

  3. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.

 

How do I change the date format?

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Select the date format from the drop-down list.

  3. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.

 

I want to reset my password.

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Type in your old password.

  3. Enter your new password.

  4. Confirm your new password.

  5. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.


settings 2

 

How can I change my email?

Unfortunately, you cannot change your email in the profile section. You may drop a line to our customer support team if you’d like to reset your email address.

 

How do I change my phone and Skype settings?

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Change your phone number or Skype ID.

  3. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.

 

How to delete my account?

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Click Delete account at the bottom of your screen.

  3. Confirm that you want to remove your account.

 

I want to change my email notifications & tooltips settings.

  1. Click Profile at the top of the screen.

  2. Remove the tick from the corresponding field to refuse receiving particular notifications, reports, and tooltips.

  3. Click Save changes in the lower right-hand corner of your screen.


settings 3


Was this article useful?10