Click Profile in the upper right corner of the screen.
Click Delete account.
Confirm the deletion in the pop-up window.
Your account will be permanently deleted from our system without the possibility of cancellation. Please note, after you delete your account, all the data is erased from our database and therefore cannot be recovered.